Personal tools
You are here: Home

Did you not find what you were looking for? Try the Advanced Search to refine your search.

Search results 499 items matching your search terms

Subscribe to an always-updated feed of these search terms

Page Potts models, chromatic polynomials and all that
Alan Sokal Department of Physics, New York University 4pm, Tuesday 25 July 2000 Room 2511, JCMB, King's Buildings
Page Semantics of parameterised modules using sketches
Yoshiki Kinoshita Electrotechnical Laboratory, Amagasaki-shi, Japan 4pm, Tuesday 4 July 2000 Room 2511, JCMB, King's Buildings
Page Broad-spectrum studies of log file analysis What route will formal methods follow to get into standard software practice?
Jamie Andrews University of Western Ontario 4pm, Thursday 7 June 2000 Room 2511, JCMB, King's Buildings
Page Realizability models for BLL-like languages
Phil Scott University of Ottawa 4pm, Wednesday 7 June 2000 Room 2511, JCMB, King's Buildings
Page Models for name passing processes: interleaving and causal
Gian Luca Cattani University of Cambridge Computing Laboratory 3:30pm, Tuesday 6 June 2000 (NOTE NON-STANDARD TIME) Room 2511, JCMB, King's Buildings
Page Engineering UML
Stuart Kent University of Kent at Canterbury 4pm Tuesday 16 May 2000 Room 2511, JCMB, King's Buildings
Page Extended Static Checking for Java
Rustan Leino Compaq SRC 4pm Tuesday 11 April 2000 Room 2511, JCMB, King's Buildings
Page Model checking the Java meta-locking algorithm
Samik Basu and Orson Ward SUNY, Stony Brook 4pm Monday 10 April 2000 Room 2511, JCMB, King's Buildings
Page Programming with dependent types
Yorck H√ľnke Oxford University Computing Laboratory 4pm Tuesday 4 April 2000 Room 2511, JCMB, King's Buildings
Page Antisymmetry of higher-order subtyping
Adriana Compagnoni Stevens Institute of Technology 11am Friday 24 March 2000 Room 2511, JCMB, King's Buildings
Page Soundness of the Logical Framework for its Typed Operational Semantics
Healfdene Goguen AT+T 2:30pm Thursday 23 March 2000 Room 2511, JCMB, King's Buildings
Page Dependently typed records for representing mathematical structure
Randy Pollack University of Durham 4pm Tuesday 21 March 2000 Room 2511, JCMB, King's Buildings
Page Geometry of Interaction and distributed implementation of functional programming languages
Marco Pedicini Istituto per le Applicazioni del Calcolo, CNR, Rome 4pm Tuesday 14 March 2000 Room 2511, JCMB, King's Buildings
Page A process calculus with explicit fusions
Philippa Gardner University of Cambridge Computer Laboratory 4pm Tuesday 7 March 2000 Room 6206, JCMB, King's Buildings
Page Sampling Colourings and the Coupling Technique
Eric Vigoda LFCS, University of Edinburgh 4pm Tuesday 8 February 2000 Room 2511, JCMB, King's Buildings
Page Minimisation vs. recursion in higher types
Ulrich Berger University of Wales, Swansea 4pm Friday 4 February 2000 Room 2511, JCMB, King's Buildings
Page The View from the Left
Conor McBride Department of Computer Science University of Durham 4pm Wednesday 12 December Room 2511, JCMB, King's Buildings
Page Simple Routing Strategies for Adversarial Systems
Petra Berenbrink Dept. of Computer Science University of Warwick 4pm Tuesday 20 November Room 2511, JCMB, King's Buildings
Page The UDP Calculus: Rigorous Semantics for Real Networking
Peter Sewell University of Cambridge Computer Laboratory 4pm Tuesday 6 November Room 2511, JCMB, King's Buildings
Page The complexity of constraint satisfaction: an algebraic approach
Andrei Krokhin Oxford University 4pm Tuesday 23 October Room 2511, JCMB, King's Buildings
Page Computing crossing numbers in quadratic time
Martin Grohe LFCS 4pm Tuesday 16 October 2001 Room 2511, JCMB, King's Buildings
Page Real functions finitely computable using affine-like incremental representations.
Michal Konecny School of Computer Science University of Birmingham 4pm Friday 21 May 1999 Room 2511, JCMB, King's Buildings
Page On the complexity of (optimal) reduction: sublinear logics and lambda-calculus
Simone Martini Department of Mathematics and Computer Science University of Udine 4pm Thursday 6 May 1999 Room 2511, JCMB, King's Buildings
Page Towards a theory of bisimulation for local names.
Julian Rathke School of Cognitive and Computing Sciences (COGS) University of Sussex 4pm Tuesday 4 May 1999 Room 2511, JCMB, King's Buildings
Page Type Inference for Intersection Types with Expansion Variables
Joe Wells Department of Computing and Electrical Engineering Heriot-Watt University 4pm Wednesday 21 April 1999 Room 2511, JCMB, King's Buildings
Page Objects dynamically changing class
Mariangiola Dezani-Ciancaglini Department of Computer Science University of Torino 4pm Tuesday 3 August 1999 Room 2511, JCMB, King's Buildings ...
Page System Description, Abstraction, and Verification: A Uniform Treatment of Quality and Quantity
Michael Huth Department of Computing and Information Sciences Kansas State University 4pm Tuesday 27 July 1999 Room 2511, JCMB, King's Buildings
Page Object-oriented specification by typed Gurevich machines
Alexandre Zamulin Institute of Informatics Systems, Siberian Division of Russian Academy of Sciences 4pm Tuesday 20 July 1999 Room 2511, JCMB, King's ...
Page Algebras of intervals and a logic of conditional assertions
Peter Milne Department of Philosophy, University of Edinburgh 4pm Tuesday 13 July 1999 Room 2511, JCMB, King's Buildings
Page A version of effective topology
Andrej Bauer School of Computer Science, Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh 11am Friday 9 July 1999 Room 2511, JCMB, King's Buildings